OFFICE TEAM

Amy Anderson

Expeditionary Learning & Fundraising

amy.anderson@bend.k12.or.us

Jennifer Scalley

Office Manager

jennifer.scalley@bend.k12.or.us

Roger White

Director

roger.white@bend.k12.or.us

TEACHING TEAM

Lynda Beauchamp

6th Gr Math

lynda.beauchamp@bend.k12.or.us

Eric Beck

7th & 8th Gr Science

eric.beck@bend.k12.or.us

Dante Biancucci

7th & 8th Grade Math

dante.biancucci@bend.k12.or.us

Quinn Daily

6th Gr Sci & 6th/7th Gr Tech

quinn.daily@bend.k12.or.us

Janna Ekstrom

Supported Education Assistant

janna.ekstrom@bend.k12.or.us

Brian Endter

Supported Education Teacher

brian.endter@bend.k12.or.us

Karen Holm

6th, 7th, 8th Gr Art & 8th Gr Tech

karen.holm@bend.k12.or.us

Todd LaFrenz

6th, 7th, & 8th Gr Mind and Body

todd.lafrenz@bend.k12.or.us

Laurie Rice

6th & 7th Gr Humanities

laurie.rice@bend.k12.or.us

Phoebe Schaab

6th & 8th Gr Humanities

phoebe.schaab@bend.k12.or.us

Eli Seemann

Math Workshop & Supported Ed Assistant

eli.seemann@bend.k12.or.us

Leah Williamson

Kitchen Manager

leah.williamson@bend.k12.or.us

Please reload

CONTACT INFORMATION

63175 OB Riley Rd
Bend, OR 97703


www.realmschool.org

Tel: 541-322-5323
Fax: 541-322-5473

Realms Schools are part of the EL Education Network of Schools.